Eno Moebius Roedelius - After The Heat

Availability: In stock

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping


Whilst "Cluster & Eno" (see above) bears the hallmark of a Cluster composition guided by Eno's ambient concept, "After the Heat" (1978) is more of an Eno album bearing stylistic characteristics of Cluster music. Both albums, however, gazed far ahead into the future. Release date: 4 September 2009 Tracklisting: 1. Oil 2. Foreign Affairs 3. Luftschloss 4. The Shade 5. Old Land 6. Base & Apex 7. Light Arms 8. Broken Head 9. The Belldog 10. Tzima N’arki

* Required Fields

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping

After The Heat

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • After The Heat

Additional Information

Release Date 4 Sep 2009