Eight Rounds Rapid - Love Your Work

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR467-Vinyl
Erscheinungsdatum: 21.08.2020

1. You Wait
2. Passive Aggressive
3. Love Don't
4. Letter
5. Future Estates
6. Black Tide
7. Tricks
8. Retro Band
9. Eating
10. Onesie
11. Mirror
12. Ageing Athlete

Produktinformationen "Eight Rounds Rapid - Love Your Work"

Southend stalwarts Eight Rounds Rapid release their third album ‘Love Your Work’ on August 21, 2020 with German label Tapete. Rooted in the infamous Canvey Island R’n’B tradition, Eight Rounds Rapid channel the fervour of Dr Feelgood, Wire, Gang of Four and Public Image Limited with their gritty tales of the Essex underworld.

Download via Bandcamp

Release: 21. August 2020

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl