Christian Kjellvander - A Village: Natural Light

26,99 €*

Produktnummer: TR344-LP
Erscheinungsdatum: 14.10.2016
1. Shallow Sea
2. Dark Ain't That Dark
3. Midsummer (Red Dance)
4. Riders In The Rain
5. Misanthrope River
6. Always With The Horses
7. Staghorn Sumac
8. Good Child
9. Gallow

Produktinformationen "Christian Kjellvander - A Village: Natural Light"

Three years after "The Pitcher", Christian Kjellvander is releasing another fabulous album called "A Village: Natural Light". Recorded at Christian's old church in a small village near Stockholm by Ruben Engell.

LP with printed inner sleeves. CD Digipak with 12 page booklet – lyrics included in both versions.

"Seventh solo album from the Swede [...] and it's a beauty" **** Mojo, UK

Release date: October 14th, 2016

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl (incl. CD)