Asmus Tietchens - Nachtstücke

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB155-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 07.03.2014

1 Erstes Nachtstück
2 Sieben Harmoniaturen
3 Falter-Lamento
4 Viertes Nachtstück
5 Intrada
6 Trekk
7 Lichterwald
8 Ultima Tundra
9 Zweites Nachtstück

Produktinformationen "Asmus Tietchens - Nachtstücke"

Before Asmus Tietchens released four albums on Germany's Sky Records label (home of Cluster, Michael Rother etc.), he recorded "Nachtstücke" (nocturnes) for the french EGG label, produced by Tangerine Dream's Peter Baumann. It was recorded between 1975 to 1978 and features shadowy, ghostly, predominantly solemn synthesizer music, far removed from the oblique synth pop albums of his subsequent Sky Records phase. The reissue comes with new artwork.

Release: March 7th, 2014

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl