Asmus Tietchens - Der fünfte Himmel

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB156-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 07.03.2014
1 Fast Food
2 Futurum drei
3 Soirée
4 Zum Tee bei Frau Hilde
5 Würgstoffe
6 Niedermacher
7 Lebende Regler
8 Flut
9 Hertzlicht
10 Kreuze des Südens
11 Vom Pol zum Metropol
12 Atommacht Indien
Produktinformationen "Asmus Tietchens - Der fünfte Himmel"

Asmus Tietchens is one of the most renowned German artists in the abstract music scene. He began by recording a handful of Residents-influenced synthesizer albums, launching into a peerless mix of stuttering beats and off-kilter harmonies which earned his music the generic tag "pseudo pop". "Der Fünfte Himmel" (The Fifth Sky) reaches back to a time before and after the so-called Zeitzeichen phase (Sky Records phase), gathering up unwanted or rejected pieces, the ones considered unsuitable or simply left behind. This collection has never been released before in this form!

Release: March 7th, 2014

Style: Rot
Tonträgerart: CD, Vinyl