Areu Areu- Areu Areu

17,99 €*

Produktnummer: BB419-CD
Erscheinungsdatum: 18.11.2022
1) Day Tripper 
2) Mr. X / Modern Technology 
3) Ricky's Hand 
4) I'm Your Money / Tora Tora Tora 
5) Cold 
6) Day Tripper (Instrumental) 
7) Mr. X / Modern Technology (Instrumental) 
8) Ricky's Hand (Instrumental) 
9) I'm Your Money / Tora Tora Tora (Instrumental) 
10) Cold (Instrumental)
Produktinformationen "Areu Areu- Areu Areu"
Under the name AREU AREU, the two CAMOUFLAGE musicians Heiko Maile and Marcus Meyn released a 5-track EP in 1992, which is now being re-released in an extended version in a limited edition and for the first time on vinyl.

The red vinyl version is limited to 300 copies and it's only available in our online shop.
Red vinyl version is sold out!
Black vinyl is also sold out, but the repress will be available on November 24th and we will process all orders as soon as we can.